Five Good Things About HD Television

19 Aug

1.) You get to feel better about yourself and your personal appearance…unless you are Pat Sajak.  (I saw him live and it was disturbing, true story.)

2.) The visibility of fine lines and wrinkles gives me something I can relate to with actors and athletes.

3.) It’s easier to find and follow the puck in ice hockey.

4.) HD television without my contacts is equivalent to watching the TV we had when I was a kid with corrected vision.

5.) It made Stephen Colbert happy when his show went HD; when SC is happy, I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

