Five Good Things About Cindy

26 Jul

Cindy is my friend that instigates the go-arounds and brought the concept of five good things to me.

1.) I met her on an athletic team for which her body type is pretty much the antithesis of ideal.  She didn’t care and neither did anyone else.

2.) She is a teacher and so awesome at it that I’m tempted to move when my eventual kids could have her as a teacher.   (NB: I have high standards for educators, so this is not meager praise.)

3.) She’s got lots of spunk.

4.) She is mostly a vegetarian, but will occasionally eat bacon.

5.) She has thick, healthy, shiny, gorgeous hair; she grows it out and donates it.

Leave a Reply

